الفوركس و غيرها
من المنتجات لدى رويال

الفوركس والمعادن والنفط والمؤشرات وأسواق الأسهم هي العناصر الرئيسية للتداول
في رويال ستجد الأدوات وأزواج العملات المفضلة لديك .

إليك ما يمكنك التداول به
مع رويال

أسواق الفوركس
لدى رويال

الفوركس
تقودك رويال إلى أسواق الفوركس الكبرى على مدار 24 ساعة خمسة أيام في الأسبوع 24/5! حيث يمكنك تداول أكثر من 35 زوج من العملات الرئيسية والثانوية و أن تكون جزءًا من الـ6.6 تريليون دولار التي يتم تبادلها يوميًا في سوق الفوركس.

المعادن
تداول الذهب والفضة مع رويال وقم بتوظيف محفظتك المالية بالمعادن الثمينة التي يعتبرها المستثمرون الملاذ الآمن. هل تعلم أنه - وفقًا للبحث - بإمكان تداول بالمعادن الثمينة على شعبية كبيرة في أوقات الأزمات؟

النفط
تداول بمشتقات النفط باستخدام حساب Royal الخاص بك. التداول بالنفط وسيلة رائعة لتنويع محفظتك والمشاركة في أحد الأسواق الأكثر ديناميكية. قد لا تدرك أن النفط يستخدم في مئات المنتجات مثل كرات السلة ومستحضرات التجميل!

المؤشرات
احصل على مؤشرات التداول باستخدام حساب تداول رويال الخاص بك وادخل إلى بعض من أكبر وأكثر المؤشرات نشاطًا في العالم، مثل الولايات المتحدة وول ستريت 30 و UK 100. اختر من بين المؤشرات الأميركية، الأوروبية، الأسيوية، و الأسترالية.

الأسهم و صناديق الإستثمار
احصل على فرصة الدخول المباشر لأكثر من 12 بورصة رئيسية حول العالم من خلال حسابك لدى رويال. قم بتعزيز عوائدك مع عمولات قليلة و احصل على مزايا عديدة لنمو الشركات و فرصة تنويع المحفظة الإستثمارية الخاصة بك.

العقود الآجلة
يعد سوق العقود الآجلة السوق الأكبر حول العالم و تجنب الموردين والمشترين تقلبات الأسعار على جميع الأدوات المالية و غيرها، و توفر لهم العديد من الفرص الاستثمارية. احصل على إمكانية الوصول المباشر إلى العديد من العقود الآجلة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

عقود الخيارات
تمتع بمجموعة كبيرة من عقود الخيارات على الألاف من الأدوات. عقود الخيارات تتيح لك الحق و ليس الإلتزام لشراء اوبيع أداة ما على سعر محدد سابقًا، و ذلك يتيح لك التحوط من أي مخاطر في السوق.

We’d love to hear from you!


Hi,

Thanks so much for your feedback.

We really appreciate your comments, and promise to incorporate them into our continuous growth.

Stay awesome!

A ROYAL CALLBACK

Whether you’re interested in trading Forex, CFDs, or you want to know about one of our awesome investment products, simply leave your phone number, and when you’re free, and we’ll call you back.

Request a Call-Back


Hi,

Thanks for getting in touch; we’ll call you back very soon.

Stay awesome!

ROYAL FAQS

They say curiosity killed the cat, we say curiosity makes you awesome. Here are all the tidbits for all the Curious Georges & Dora the Explorers out there.

ROYAL FOREX
MARKETS & MORE

Forex, metals, oil & indices are your key elements for trading. At Royal, you can find your favourite pairs & instruments, all the while discovering new ones.

Here’s What You Can Trade
with Your Royal Account

Royal
Forex Markets

Forex
Royal is your highway to the grand forex market 24/5! Open a Royal account to trade over 35 major, minor and exotic currency pairs and take part of the $6.6 trillion exchanged every single day on the forex market.

Metals
Trade gold & silver with Royal, & spice up your portfolio with precious metals considered as potential safe haven assets. Did you know that - according to research - trading spot metals can get popular during times of financial uncertainty?

Energies
Trade WTI & Brent oil with your Royal account. Trading oil is a great way to diversify your portfolio & take part in one of the most dynamic markets. You may not realise that oil is used in hundreds of products such as basketballs & cosmetics!

Indices
Get in on indices trading with your Royal trading account & access some of the biggest & most active indices in the world, such as the U.S. Wall Street 30 & UK 100. Choose from U.S., European, Asian & Australian indices.

Stocks & ETFs
Get unlimited direct access to more than 12 major exchanges around the world all from your Royal account. Maximise your return with low commissions and reap the benefits of corporate growth and portfolio diversification.

Futures
Today, the Futures market is one of the largest in the world bringing together suppliers and buyers to mitigate price risk in all types of instruments, while providing countless speculative opportunities. Get direct access to multiple Futures clearing houses worldwide.

Options
Enjoy a wide selection of options on thousands of instruments. Options give you the right with no obligation to purchase or sell an instrument at a predetermined price, allowing you to hedge away any of your markets risks.

  
  

We’d love to hear from you!


Hi,

Thanks so much for your feedback.

We really appreciate your comments, and promise to incorporate them into our continuous growth.

Stay awesome!

A ROYAL CALLBACK

Whether you’re interested in trading Forex, CFDs, or you want to know about one of our awesome investment products, simply leave your phone number, and when you’re free, and we’ll call you back.

Request a Call-Back


Hi,

Thanks for getting in touch; we’ll call you back very soon.

Stay awesome!

ROYAL FAQS

They say curiosity killed the cat, we say curiosity makes you awesome. Here are all the tidbits for all the Curious Georges & Dora the Explorers out there.