一个Royal

现在您可以

多年以来,Royal一直是您可以信赖的外汇券商。

很久以前

尽管市场起起伏伏,行业风云变幻,而且一路上有各种风险,但Royal的实力却比以往任何时候都强。为什么?因为我们建立在坚实可靠的基础上,我们一次又一次地证明了我们的实力。这不是说要炫耀它,而是要让您知道我们在这,现在让我们为共同塑造下一个十年而欢呼。

年龄是个秘密,但我们自信的说,Royal出生于2006年……

2006

 

2008

 

2014

 

2016

 

2021 sees us continuing to grow

当Royal™品牌于2006年推出时,愿望很简单:经营一家在全球范围内成功的外汇公司,为想要进行外汇,差价合约,金属,股票和股票交易的人提供良好的交易条件。Royal皇家就是这样诞生的。

我们通过在中东设立办事处来向海湾合作委员会敞开大门。Royal皇家是中东地区最古老,最成熟的品牌之一。通过提供商业咨询和顾问服务,我们不仅为外汇交易者提供服务,还为投资者提供服务。

澳大利亚是一个非常成熟的市场,尤其是对于外汇交易而言,这就是我们2014年在澳大利亚悉尼开业的原因。那一年,我们还获得了ASIC许可证(AFSL 420268),开始为澳大利亚的交易者提供服务,并设法建立起强大的 与资金经理的关系。

这一年,Royal获得了CySEC牌照,这使我们为开展欧洲业务奠定了坚实的基础。现在,我们为整个欧洲的交易商提供服务,并为他们提供良好的交易条件,例如低点差和出色的客户服务。

如今,Royal™品牌不断发展壮大并为世界各地的交易者提供服务。我们在塞浦路斯,澳大利亚和中东设有办事处。由于技术的不断扩展,我们支持帮助资金经理,合作伙伴,零售和专业交易员。这不是结束,我们才刚刚开始!

我们让您的愿望实现,因为您是我们最重要的客户

中东最佳外汇经纪商

中东最佳交易厅

最佳手机交易外汇平台

最佳外汇ECN经纪商

最透明外汇经纪商

中东最佳在线经纪商

最佳中东外汇提供商

包容,
智能,
无畏

包容,
智能,
无畏

我们希望听到您的消息!

您好,
非常感谢您的反馈。
我们极为重视您的意见,并且承诺利用这些意见持续推动我们的发展。
请继续发扬主人翁精神!

Royal回拨

无论您是对外汇、CFD交易感兴趣,还是希望了解其中一种出色的投资产品,只要留下您的电话号码,当您有空时,我们就会给您回电。

需要回电

您好,
感谢您联系我们,我们很快会联系您的。
请继续发扬主人翁精神!

ROYAL常见问题解答

保持关注!俗话说好奇害死猫,但我们认为好奇心是成长的动力。这里是所有“爱探险的朵拉们”的花絮。

OneROYAL

Now You Can

Since we started, many years ago, Royal’s been the broker you can depend on.

Once Upon a Time…

Despite market ups and downs, bumps in the industry, and much more that could’ve broken us over these past years, we’ve come out stronger than ever. How? Simply because we’re built on a solid and honest foundation that’s proven our strength time after time. We’re not saying this to show off (although we’re proud of our achievements), but we want to let you know that we’ve done it all with you at the front line. So, cheers to us shaping the next decade together… at least!

At the risk of revealing our age, it all began in 2006…

2006

We launch the Royal™ brand

2008

We open in the Middle East

2014

We open our doors in Australia

2016

We get our CySEC license

2020 sees us continuing to grow

When the Royal brand was launched in 2006, the vision was simple: to run a globally successful forex company that would offer great trading conditions to all traders who wanted to trade forex, CFDs, metals, stocks and shares. That’s how Royal was born, and that’s how it’s continued to roll.

We open our doors to the GCC by launching our office in the Middle East. Royal is one of the oldest and most established brands in the Middle East, serving not just Forex traders, but also investors by providing business advisory and consultancy services.

Australia is a very mature market, especially when it comes to trading forex, which is why we open our doors in Sydney, Australia in 2014. We also receive our ASIC license (AFSL 420268), and we start serving traders throughout the Australian continent and have strong relationships with Money Managers.

That’s the year Royal gets its CySEC license, which allows us to establish a solid foundation for launching our European operations. We’re now serving forex traders throughout Europe and offering them great trading conditions such as tight spreads and fantastic customer service.

Today, the Royal™ brand continues to grow and serve forex traders throughout the world. We have offices in Cyprus, Australia, and the Middle East. With our continued expansion in our technology, we’re empowering Money Managers, Partners, Retail & Professional traders. The good news is that we’re just getting started!

We make things happen, and it’s all for you…

Best Forex Broker in the Middle East

Best Dealing Room in the Middle East

Best Mobile Trading FX Platform

Best Forex ECN Broker

Most Transparent Forex Broker

Best Online Broker in the Middle East

Best Middle East FX Provider

INCLUSIVE,
INTELLIGENT,
INTREPID

INCLUSIVE,
INTELLIGENT,
INTREPID

We’d love to hear from you!


Hi,

Thanks so much for your feedback.

We really appreciate your comments, and promise to incorporate them into our continuous growth.

Stay awesome!

A ROYAL CALLBACK

Whether you’re interested in trading Forex, CFDs, or you want to know about one of our awesome investment products, simply leave your phone number, and when you’re free, and we’ll call you back.

Request a Call-Back


Hi,

Thanks for getting in touch; we’ll call you back very soon.

Stay awesome!

ROYAL FAQS

They say curiosity killed the cat, we say curiosity makes you awesome. Here are all the tidbits for all the Curious Georges & Dora the Explorers out there.